,
Message sent from:

School Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts on: Monday 4th September 2017, Inset Days 4th and 5th September, pupils return to school Wednesday 6th September

Term ends on: Friday 20th October 2017

October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017, Inset Day 30th October, pupils return to school Tuesday 31st October

Term ends on: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Term starts on: Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Inset Day 3rd January, pupils return to school Thursday 4th January

Term ends on: Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term starts on: Monday 19th February 2018

Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

(Good Friday –30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Term starts on: Monday 16th April 2018

Term ends on: Friday 25th May 2018

May Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018, Inset Day 4th June, pupils return to school Tuesday 5th June

Term ends on: Tuesday 24th July 2018

X
Hit enter to search