School Logo

Winnersh Primary School,

Winnersh, Berkshire RG41 5LH

Where Learning is an adventure

Interactive Bar

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • Contact Us
    • Winnersh Primary School,
    • Greenwood Grove, Winnersh
    • Wokingham, Berkshire
    • RG41 5LH
    Tel: 0118 9782590

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

INSET DAY: Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET DAY: Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET DAY: Monday 6th June 2022

INSET DAY: Thursday 21st July 2022

School Term Dates 2021/2022

Top